ENSTER - الشركة المصنعة لكاميرات الأمن مع التصنيع& تصدير خبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا

لغة
الأسئلة الشائعة حول نظام CCTV
VR

مسرد CCTV

AGC

في معالجة الإشارات الرقمية ، الصقل هو تقنية تقليل التشويش (الأنماط المتعرجة أو الممتلئة) عند تمثيل إشارة عالية الدقة بدقة أقل

ابعاد متزنة

نظام لاكتشاف الأخطاء في توازن الألوان في المناطق البيضاء والسوداء من الصورة والضبط التلقائي لمستويات الأبيض والأسود لكل من الإشارات الحمراء والزرقاء حسب الحاجة للتصحيح.

التوطين التلقائي

عدسة ذات قزحية ميكانيكية يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة محرك أو جهاز كهربائي آخر وتستجيب لمستويات الفيديو المتغيرة التي تنتجها الكاميرا. سيتم دفع القزحية بشكل أكثر انفتاحًا حيث يصبح الضوء الذي يسقط على جهاز الصورة أقل وأقل والعكس صحيح مع زيادة الضوء. تقوم العدسة تلقائيًا بضبط كمية الضوء التي تصل إلى جهاز التصوير.

نطاق الإضاءة التلقائي

أي إجراء تبدأه أو تتحكم فيه دائرة إلكترونية دون تدخل يدوي.

التحكم التلقائي في السطوع

عملية يتم من خلالها ضبط الكسب تلقائيًا كدالة للإدخال أو معلمة أخرى محددة.

التحكم التلقائي في الإضاءة

هذا جهاز يستخدم لمطابقة أو تحويل كبل متحد المحور غير متوازن إلى نظام زوج مجدول متوازن. يتيح للمرء تشغيل إشارة فيديو عبر كبل شبكات الكمبيوتر (cat 5).

عرض النطاق

إلغاء ضبط بؤرة مناطق الصورة حيث يكون السطوع عند مستوى مفرط ، نتيجة لتضخم حجم البقعة واستبدال الشاشة الفلورية لأنبوب صورة أشعة الكاثود. في الكاميرا ، تشبع عنصر المستشعر وفائضه مما يؤدي إلى توسيع التمثيل المكاني لمصدر ضوء موضعي.

BNC

مصطلح يستخدم لوصف نوع من المحول المتسلسل التلقائي الذي لديه القدرة على إرسال إشارة إلى شاشتين (خرج مزدوج) أحدهما يتسلسل باستمرار والثاني قادر على عرض أي من مدخلات الكاميرا على الشاشة "الموصولة". هناك طريقتان لتوصيل جهاز العرض الثاني. الأول خامل حيث تكون إشارة الفيديو "T" محررة من الخط الوارد وإرسالها إلى الشاشة الثانية ، وفي هذه الحالة يجب أن تكون الشاشة "الموصولة" غير منتهية. الطريقة الثانية نشطة حيث يتم إعادة توليد إشارة الفيديو بواسطة مكبر توزيع في المحول وإرسالها إلى جهاز العرض "الموصّل" وفي هذه الحالة يجب إنهاء الشاشة. لا يتم دائمًا تمييز محولات الجسور على أنها نشطة أو سلبية ، لذا يجب الانتباه إلى إشارة الفيديو على الشاشة "الموصولة" للتأكد مما إذا كان يجب ضبط الإنهاء على تشغيل أو إيقاف.

سطوع

يسمى أيضًا الحرق. صورة تظل في موضع ثابت في إشارة الخرج لأنبوب الكاميرا بعد تحويل الكاميرا إلى مشهد مختلف أو على شاشة العرض.

ج جبل

يشير إلى حجم جهاز التقاط الصور (1 "، 2/3" ،&Mac189 " و 1/3 ”). يحدد تنسيق الكاميرا نوع وحجم العدسة المستخدمة للمشهد المطلوب.

الفئة 5 (CAT 5)

حاوية واقية بيئية لكاميرا الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة. يمكن أن تشمل سخان لفصل الشتاء ومنفاخ لفصل الصيف.

اتفاقية مكافحة التصحر

الاختصار الشائع لتلفزيون الدائرة المغلقة.

جهاز مشحون مقترن

في صناعة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة ، يشير إلى كاميرا الحالة الصلبة (على سبيل المثال CCD).

كرومينانس

ذلك الجزء من إشارة التلفزيون الملون NTSC الذي يحتوي على معلومات اللون.

كابل متحد المحور

درجة خلو اللون من الأبيض أو أي لون آخر. بالإشارة إلى تشغيل أنبوب الصورة ثلاثي الألوان ، فإنه يشير إلى إنتاج إضاءة نقية باللون الأحمر أو الأخضر أو ​​الأزرق للوحة الوجه ذات النقاط الفوسفورية.

نقل اللون

تتألف إشارة الفيديو من جميع العناصر التي تشكل إشارة فيديو NTSC قياسية ، بما في ذلك التزامن ونبضات التوقيت الأفقية والرأسية ومستوى الأسود ومستوى الفيديو من الأسود المرجعي إلى الأبيض الذروة. إذا كان اللون عاملاً ، فسيكون انفجار اللون موجودًا أيضًا في إشارة الفيديو المركب.

التباين

النسبة بين أكثر أجزاء الصورة التلفزيونية بياضًا وسوادًا.

CS جبل

"نافذة" محددة للمسافة حيث تظل الكائنات في بؤرة التركيز. مثال - سيقدم مجال رؤية الكاميرا صورة تغطي مسافة 200 قدم من الكاميرا ؛ يتم التركيز على الكائنات الموجودة في الصورة على مسافة تتراوح من 10 أقدام إلى 90 قدمًا داخل الصورة. النافذة أو عمق المجال 80 قدمًا في هذا المثال. سيتغير عمق المجال فيما يتعلق بالتغيير في F-stop حيث يزداد عمق المجال مع زيادة F-stop (تزداد الأرقام F).

عمق التركيز

هذا هو أحدث شكل من أشكال التسجيل ونتيجة لذلك ليست الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا ولكنها تتمتع بالعديد من المزايا على مسجلات الأشرطة التناظرية VCR. بادئ ذي بدء ، يتيح الوصول السريع إلى الحدث المطلوب ولا يتطلب تبديل الأشرطة.

معالجة الإشاراة الرقمية

انحراف شكل موجة الإشارة المستقبلة عن شكل الموجة الأصلي المرسل.

مضخم التوزيع

طول مدة بقاء صورة من كاميرا واحدة على الشاشة. عادة ما يرتبط بالمحوّلات المتسلسلة التلقائية.

DVR

جمعية الصناعة الالكترونية. تلفزيون الولايات المتحدة القياسي 525 خطًا 60 حقلاً.

المعادل

"عامل الضوء (و)". قدرة عدسة الكاميرا على تمرير الضوء. قيمة مستخدمة للإشارة إلى سرعة العدسة حيث كلما كان الرقم أصغر كلما كانت العدسة أفضل "عدسة سريعة" ، يكون معدل التوقف الطبيعي في عدسات CCTV هو f / 1.4 أو f / 1.2. كل زيادة في f-stop تقلل كمية الضوء المار عبر العدسة بنسبة 50٪. توقفات f العادية هي: f / 1.0 - f / 1.4 - f.

ألياف بصرية (ألياف)

العرض والارتفاع أو المنطقة المراد تغطيتها بكاميرا واحدة. يتم تحديد هذه المنطقة من خلال البعد البؤري للعدسة على الكاميرا والمسافة التي يتم تركيب الكاميرا فيها من المشهد.

البعد البؤري

مقياس شدة الضوء. وحدة إضاءة على سطح يقع في كل مكان على قدم واحدة من مصدر نقطة موحد لضوء شمعة واحدة ويساوي لومنًا واحدًا لكل قدم مربع.

FPS

في الفيديو ، تكون الصورة ثابتة لمدة 1/30 أو 1/30ذ من الثانية تتكون من 525 خطاً أفقيًا. يتكون الإطار من حقلين يحتوي كل منهما على 262&ماك 189 خطوط أفقية متشابكة. يشبه إطار الفيديو صورة ثابتة لفيلم صور متحركة.

نقل الإطار

زيادة الجهد أو الطاقة ، وعادة ما يتم التعبير عنها بالديسيبل.

جاما

لتوفير خاصية النقل الخطي من جهاز الإدخال إلى جهاز الإخراج.

تشويه هندسي

نمط من الأشرطة الرأسية بظلال من الرمادي تبدأ باللون الأبيض ثم تصبح تدريجيًا باللون الرمادي الداكن حتى تنتهي باللون الأسود. تحتوي معظم المقاييس الرمادية المستخدمة في التلفزيون على 10 درجات أو أشرطة. يُستخدم هذا النمط لاختبار قدرة الكاميرا على إعادة إنتاج أبيض وأسود حقيقي ودرجات متفاوتة من الرمادي بينهما.

حلقة الأرض

مصطلح يستخدم لوصف نوع من المحوّل التسلسلي التلقائي الذي سيتوقف عن التسلسل ويبقى على إدخال كاميرا واحد معروض على الشاشة عند الضغط على مفتاح أو زر يتم تحديده بالكاميرا المطلوبة للعرض. يحتوي هذا المحول على خرج شاشة واحد فقط.

الدقة الأفقية

يتوافق مع الألوان مثل الأحمر والأزرق وما إلى ذلك.

مكثف الصورة

الممانعة هي قيمة الدائرة التي يتم التعبير عنها بالأوم ، ولكن يتم الوصول إليها من خلال توليفة من المقاومة والسعة والتحريض. رمز الممانعة هو “Z”. يستخدم هذا المصطلح للإشارة إلى الكابلات والإلكترونيات ، على سبيل المثال: الكبل المتحد المحور RG59 له مقاومة 75 أوم. خاصية الإدخال أو الإخراج لمكون النظام التي تحدد نوع كبل الإرسال المراد استخدامه. يجب أن يكون للكابل المستخدم نفس الممانعة المميزة للمكون. معبرا عنها بالأوم. تم توحيد توزيع الفيديو على كابل محوري 75 أوم ومتوازن 124 أوم.

ضوء الحادث

طاقة دخيلة تميل إلى التداخل مع استقبال الإشارات المرغوبة.

حابك

عملية مسح لتقليل وميض الصورة تكون فيها المسافة من المركز إلى المركز للخطوط الممسوحة ضوئيًا على التوالي ضعف أو أكثر من عرض الخط الاسمي ، والتي تنتمي فيها الخطوط المجاورة إلى حقول مختلفة.

النقل عبر الإنترنت

عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت ؛ عنوان رقمي فريد مثل 123.231.32.2 انظر أيضًا عنوان IP الثابت و IP الديناميكي.

IR

فتحة قابلة للتعديل مدمجة في عدسة الكاميرا للسماح بالتحكم في كمية الضوء التي تمر عبر العدسة.

LAN

مكون بصري شفاف يتكون من قطعة واحدة أو أكثر من الزجاج البصري مع أسطح منحنية جدًا (كروية عادةً) ، بحيث تعمل على تقارب أو تشعب الأشعة المرسلة لكائن ما ، وبالتالي تكوين صورة حقيقية أو افتراضية لذلك الكائن.

ضبط موضع العدسة مسبقًا

يشير إلى قدرة العدسة على نقل الضوء ، ممثلة بنسبة البعد البؤري إلى قطر العدسة. سيتم تصنيف عدسة سريعة<f / 1.4 ؛ قد يتم تعيين عدسة أبطأ بكثير>فتحة العدسة (f / 8). كلما زاد الرقم f ، كانت العدسة أبطأ.

خفيفة

مكبر للصوت لإشارات الصوت أو الفيديو الذي يغذي خط النقل ؛ يسمى أيضًا مضخم البرنامج.

حلقة من خلال

بالاشارة الى مدخلات الفيديو على جهاز مثل الجلاد او الرباعي. لم يتم إنهاء الإدخال ولديه أحكام لمواصلة خط الفيديو ، وعادةً ما يوجد موصلا BNC في الجزء الخلفي من الجهاز مما يجعل من الممكن توصيل إشارة الفيديو بأجهزة إضافية. يجب أن يقتصر تكرار إشارة الفيديو على عدد قليل من الأجهزة حسب المسافة بين الأجهزة.

خسارة

تأثيرات التشويه التي تحدث عند الترددات المنخفضة. في التلفزيون ، يُنظر إليه عمومًا على أنه أي تردد أقل من تردد خط 15.75 كيلوهرتز.

الانارة

ذلك الجزء من إشارة التلفزيون الملون NTSC الذي يحتوي على معلومات النصوع أو السطوع.

لوكس

مصطلح يستخدم فيما يتعلق بالعدسات وقد تطور ليكون هو نفسه مع "power" عند وصف حجم عدسة الزوم. يقال إن العدسة مقاس 16 إلى 160 مم عبارة عن عدسة تكبير آلي 10 أو 10. لديها نسبة تكبير 10. المعيار الآخر هو عدسة 6X مثل 12.5-75 مم. أكبر مم يقسم على أقصر مم لإعطاء القوة أو التكبير.

كتيب

بالإشارة إلى نوع من محوّل الفيديو ، يمكن أن يكون سلبيًا أو نشطًا ، مع وجود عدة كاميرات داخلية وشاشة واحدة ، مما يتطلب الضغط على أزرار أو مفاتيح لتغيير الكاميرا المعروضة على الشاشة.

الإشارة إلى أنواع العدسات ، أي قزحية غير تلقائية ولكن ضبط يدوي لقزحية العين ؛ تصف أيضًا وظيفة الزوم لعدسات الزوم غير الآلية.

تعديل

وحدة من المعدات تعرض على وجه أنبوب الصورة الصور التي تم الكشف عنها ونقلها بواسطة كاميرا التلفزيون.

أحادي اللون

في التلفزيون أحادي اللون ، موجة إشارة للتحكم في قيم السطوع في الصورة. في التلفزيون الملون ، ذلك الجزء من موجة الإشارة الذي يتحكم بشكل كبير في قيم سطوع الصورة ، سواء كان معروضًا بالألوان أو أحادية اللون.

ناقل الحركة أحادي اللون

وحدة يمكنها قبول عدد من مدخلات الكاميرا وعرضها في وقت واحد تقريبًا على شاشة واحدة و / أو تسجيلها على شريط فيديو واحد. يمكن أيضًا استخدام أجهزة الإرسال المتعدد لنقل عدة كاميرات عبر نفس وسيط الإرسال.

مرشح ND

نشأت كلمة "ضوضاء" في الممارسة السمعية وتشير إلى اندفاعات عشوائية من الطاقة الكهربائية أو التداخل. في بعض الحالات ، سينتج نمط "الملح والفلفل" على الصورة المتلفزة. يشار أحيانًا إلى الضوضاء الشديدة باسم "الثلج".

تنسيق NTSC

مستوى الإشارة عند خرج مكبر للصوت أو أي جهاز آخر.

صديق

جهاز يمكن تركيب كاميرا عليه يسمح بالحركة في كل من السمت (المقلاة) والمستوى العمودي (الإمالة).

PTZ (إمكانية التكبير / التصغير)

يتم تثبيت أواني المتابعين على وحدة التدوير / الإمالة للسماح بالتغذية المرتدة لوحدة التحكم وتوفير المعلومات ذات الصلة بالموضع الأفقي والرأسي ، مما يسمح لوحدة التحكم بالتكيف بسرعة مع المشهد المحدد مسبقًا تلقائيًا.

الذروة إلى الذروة

<p style = "margin-top: 0px؛ margin-bottom: 0px؛ padding: 0px؛ color: # 323D4F؛ font-family:" white-space: norm = ""<= "" div = "">
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Kiswahili Kiswahili فارسی فارسی русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CCTV System FAQ
VR

CCTV Glossary

AGC

In digital signal processing, anti-aliasing is the technique of minimizing aliasing (jagged or blocky patterns) when representing a high-resolution signal at a lower resolution

ASPECT RATIO

A system for detecting errors in color balance in white and black areas of the picture and automatically adjusting the white and black levels of both the red and blue signals as needed for correction.

AUTO HOMING

A lens with a mechanical iris which is controlled by a motor or other electrical device and responds to the changing video levels produced by a camera. The iris will be driven more open as the light hitting the image device becomes less and less and visa versa with an increase in light. The lens automatically adjusts the amount of light reaching the imager.

AUTO LIGHT RANGE

Any action initiated or controlled by an electronic circuit without manual intervention.

AUTOMATIC BRIGHTNESS CONTROL

A process by which gain is automatically adjusted as a function of input or other specified parameter.

AUTOMATIC LIGHT CONTROL

This is a device used to match or transform an unbalanced coaxial cable to a balanced twisted pair system. Lets one run a video signal over (cat 5) computer networking cable.

BANDWIDTH

The defocusing of regions of the picture where the brightness is at an excessive level, due to enlargement of spot size and halation of the fluorescent screen of the cathode-ray picture tube. In a camera, sensor element saturation and excess which causes widening of the spatial representation of a spot light source.

BNC

A term used to describe a type of automatic sequential switcher which has the ability to send a signal to two monitors (dual output) one continually sequencing and the second one able to display any one of the camera inputs on the “bridged” monitor. There are two methods of bridging a second monitor. The first is passive where the video signal is “T”ed off the incoming line and sent to the second monitor, in this case the “bridged” monitor must be unterminated. The second method is active where the video signal is regenerated by a distribution amplifier in the switcher and sent to the “bridged” monitor in which case the monitor must be terminated. The bridging switchers are not always marked as being active or passive so attention must be given to the video signal on the “bridged” monitor to be sure if the termination must be set to on or off.

BRIGHTNESS

Also called burn. An image which persists in a fixed position in the output signal of a camera tube after the camera has been turned to a different scene or, on a monitor screen.

C MOUNT

Refers to the image pick-up device size (1”, 2/3”, &Mac189;” and 1/3”). The format of the camera determines the type and size of lens used for the desired scene.

CATEGORY 5 (CAT 5)

An environmental protective enclosure for a cctv camera. Can include a heater for winter and blower for summer.

CCD

Common abbreviation for Closed-Circuit Television.

CHARGED-COUPLED DEVICE

In the CCTV industry, refers to a solid state camera (e.g. CCD).

CHROMINANCE

That portion of the NTSC color television signal which contains the color information.

COAXIAL CABLE

The degree to which a color is free of white or any other color. In reference to the operation of a tri-color picture tube it refers to the production of pure red, green or blue illumination of the phosphor dot face plate.

COLOR TRANSMISSION

A video signal comprised of all elements which make up a standard NTSC video signal, including sync, horizontal and vertical timing pulses, black level and video level from reference black to peak white. If color is a factor then color burst will also be present in the composite video signal.

CONTRAST

The ratio between the whitest and blackest portions of television image.

CS MOUNT

A specific “window” of distance in which objects remain in focus. Example – a camera’s field of view will present a picture encompassing a distance of 200 feet from the camera; objects in the picture are in focus at a distance of 10 feet to 90 feet within the picture. The window or depth of field is 80 feet for this example. The depth of field will change in relation to the change in F-stop where the depth of field increase as the F-stop increases (F-numbers get larger).

DEPTH OF FOCUS

This is the latest form of recording and as a result is not the most economical method however it does have several advantages over the VCR analogue tape recorders. First of all it enables quick access to the desired event and does not require swapping of tapes.

DIGITAL SIGNAL PROCESSING

The deviation of the received signal waveform from that of the original transmitted waveform.

DISTRIBUTION AMPLIFIER

The length of time a picture from a single camera stays on the screen. Usually associated with automatic sequential switchers.

DVR

Electronic Industry Association. US TV standard 525 lines 60 fields.

EQUALIZER

“Light Factor (f)”. The ability of a camera lens to pass light. A value used to indicate the speed of a lens where the smaller the number the better the lens “a fast lens”, the normal f stop in CCTV lenses is f/1.4 or f/1.2. Each increase in f-stop decreases the amount of light passed through the lens by 50%. The normal f-stops are: f/1.0 – f/1.4 – f.

FIBER OPTICS (FIBER)

The width and height or area desired to be covered by one camera. This area is determined by the focal length of the lens on the camera and the distance the camera is mounted from the scene.

FOCAL LENGTH

A measure of light intensity. A unit of illuminance on a surface that is everywhere one foot from a uniform point source of light of one candle and equal to one lumen per square foot.

FPS

In video it is one still picture with a duration or dwell time of 1/30th of a second made up of 525 horizontal lines. A frame is made from two fields each having 262 &Mac189; horizontal lines which are interlaced. The video frame is similar to one still picture of a motion picture film.

FRAME TRANSFER

An increase in voltage or power, usually expressed in dB.

GAMMA

To provide for a linear transfer characteristic from input to output device.

GEOMETRIC DISTORTION

A pattern of vertical bars with shades of gray starting with white and gradually getting darker gray until ending at black. Most gray scales used in television have 10 steps or bars. The pattern is used to test the ability of a camera to reproduce true white, black and the varying steps of gray in-between.

GROUND LOOP

A term used to describe a type of automatic sequential switcher which will stop sequencing and remain on a single camera input displayed on the monitor when a switch or button is depressed which is identified with the desired camera to be displayed. This switcher has only one monitor output.

HORIZONTAL RESOLUTION

Corresponds to colors such as red, blue, etcetera.

IMAGE INTENSIFIER

Impedance is a value of a circuit expressed in ohms, but is arrived at by the combination of resistance, capacitance and inductance. The symbol for impedance is “Z”. This term is used with reference to cable as well as electronics, example: RG59 coaxial cable has an impedance of 75 ohms. The input or output characteristic of a system component that determines the type of transmission cable to be used. The cable used must have the same characteristic impedance as the component. Expressed in ohms. Video distribution has standardized on 75-ohm coaxial and 124-ohm balanced cable.

INCIDENT LIGHT

Extraneous energy which tends to interfere with the reception of the desired signals.

INTERLACE

A scanning process for reducing image flicker in which the distance from center to center of successively scanned lines is two or more times the nominal line width, and in which the adjacent lines belong to different fields.

INTERLINE TRANSFER

The Internet Protocol address; a unique numeric address such as 123.231.32.2 Also see Static IP and Dynamic IP.

IR

An adjustable aperture built into a camera lens to permit control of the amount light passing through the lens.

LAN

A transparent optical component consisting of one or more pieces of optical glass with surfaces so curved (usually Spherical), that they serve to converge or diverge the transmitted rays of an object, thus forming a real or virtual image of that object.

LENS PRESET POSITIONING

Refers to the ability of a lens to transmit light, represented as the ratio of the focal length to the diameter of the lens. A fast lens would be rated <f/1.4; a much slower lens might be designated as >f/8. The larger the f number, the slower the lens.

LIGHT

An amplifier for audio or video signals that feeds a transmission line; also called program amplifier.

LOOP THROUGH

Referring to the video inputs on a device such as a switcher or quad. The input is not terminated and has provisions to continue the video line, normally two BNC connectors are present on the rear of the device making it possible to connect the video signal to additional devices. The looping of a video signal should be limited to a few devices depending on distance between devices.

LOSS

Distortion effects which occur at low frequencies. In television, generally considered as any frequency below the 15.75-kHz line frequency.

LUMINANCE

That portion of the NTSC color television signal which contains the luminance or brightness information.

LUX

A term used with regard to lenses and has evolved to be the same with “power” when describing the size of a zoom lens. A 16 to 160 mm lens is said to be a 10X or ten power zoom lens. It has a magnification of 10. The other standard is a 6X lens like a 12.5-75 mm. The largest mm is divided by the shortest mm to give the power or magnification.

MANUAL

Referring to a type of video switcher, which can be passive or active, with multiple cameras in and one monitor out, which requires buttons or switches to be pressed to change the camera displayed on the monitor.

Referring to types of lenses, meaning non-auto iris but manual adjust iris; also describing the zoom function of non-motorized zoom lenses.

MODULATION

A unit of equipment that displays on the face of a picture tube the images detected and transmitted by a television camera.

MONOCHROME

In monochrome television, a signal wave for controlling the brightness values in the picture. In color television, that part of the signal wave which has major control of the brightness values of the picture, whether displayed in color or in monochrome.

MONOCHROME TRANSMISSION

A unit that can accept a number of camera inputs and almost simultaneously display them on a single monitor and/or record them to a single video tape. Multixplexers can also be used to transmit multiple cameras over the same transmission medium.

ND FILTER

The word “noise” originated in audio practice and refers to random spurts of electrical energy or interference. In some cases, it will produce a “salt-and-pepper” pattern over the televised picture. Heavy noise is sometimes referred to as “snow”.

NTSC FORMAT

The signal level at the output of an amplifier or other device.

PAL

A device upon which a camera can be mounted that allows movement in both the azimuth (pan) and in the vertical plane (tilt).

PTZ (PAN TILT ZOOM)

Follower pots are installed on pan/tilt unit to allow feedback to the controller and provides information relevant to horizontal and vertical positioning, allowing the controller to quickly adjust to a pre-selected scene automatically.

PEAK-TO-PEAK

<p style="margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;padding:0px;color:#323D4F;font-family:" white-space:norm="" <="" div="">
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Kiswahili Kiswahili فارسی فارسی русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English